Monday, July 28, 2014

Delilah Top Blog Tour and Giveaway!

When Rachel from Golden Rippy was looking for some bloggers to tour the Delilah Top, I jumped in!
 
https://goldenrippy.com/shop/
 
I had seen this top sewn up by other bloggers and knew it was a great top.
 

I used a jersey knit from Fabric.com.

 
This is a size small with no bow or flower. I absolutely love this top--
I wore it two days straight even though it was plus 30 Celsius here the first day! 
 

Fort Edmonton in the back.
 
To get your copy of the Delilah Top visit the shop here.
To visit Golden Rippy's facebook page, click here.
 
Now, on to a great Giveaway!!
 
Prize Package & Rules
Two winners will each win:
            * 2 Patterns of your choice from Golden Rippy.
The Contest Rules:
You must be 18 to enter.
You can gain entries by entering the Rafflecopter Prompts.
Giveaway ends: 8/6/14 at midnight PST.
Two winners will be chosen and announced on 8/7/14.
 
 
Make sure to visit the rest of the bloggers who have sewn up the Delilah!!
 
Monday- July 28
A Vision To Remember  www.avisiontoremember.com
Fabulous Home Sewn    http://www.fabuloushomesewn.blogspot.ca
Amanda Rose   http://madebyamandarose.blogspot.com/
Tuesday- July 29
FriendsStitchedTogether     http://friendsstitchedtogether.com/
Cozy Cape Cottage   http://cozycapecottage.blogspot.com/
Gracious Threads   www.graciousthreads.ca
Wednesday- July 30
GYCT Designs  http://www.gyctdesigns.com/
The Sewing Geek   http://www.thesewinggeek.com/
Sprouting JubeJube   http://sproutingjj.blogspot.ca/
Thursday- July 31
My Taylor Made                 www.mytaylormade.blogspot.com
Mimi’s Mom      http://www.mimismom.com
Rebel & Malice  rebelandmalice.blogspot.com
Friday- Aug 1
Stitchwerx Designs   http://stitchwerx.net
Pienkelhttp://www.pienkel.com
E-beth Designs   http://ebethdesigns.com/
Saturday- Aug 2
Growing Family 1   http://growingfamily1.blogspot.com/
Marmalade Forest   www.marmaladeforest.com
Ali Cat & Co   alicatco.blogspot.com
Sunday- Aug 3
Made by Sara   http://made-by-sara.blogspot.com/
From a Box   http://www.from-a-box.com/
Crooked Whimsy http://crookedwhimsy.blogspot.com/
Monday- Aug 4
Daisy Chain Creations   http://daisy-chaincreations.blogspot.com/
Knot Sew Normal   http://knotsewnormal.wordpress.com
Lulu & Celeste   http://luluandceleste.blogspot.ca
Tuesday- Aug 5
Mae & K   http://maeandk.com/
The Crazy Tailor   http://thecrazytailor.com
Blogs Like A Mother   http://blogslikeamother.blogspot.com
Wednesday- Aug 6
Bebe Lambs   www.bebelambs.com
Create3.5   http://createthreepointfive.blogspot.com
Lady and the Gents   www.theladyandthegents.blogspot.com
 

4 comments:

Mara said...

So cute, I don't know how you find the time to sew everything that you do!

Jess said...

love the top!

Rachel said...

Cute! Thanks for being a part of it. :)

Suzanne said...

Very nice!

Share It